top of page

So this is it...

My new home website i made with Wix from blank template and by using Photoshop for some stuff And briefly AE. It's freaking free domain/home website to have, without having the premium thing that costs for fully own domain name and which doesn't have some minor "ads" about wix, which is perfect with my low life income. This connects all my existing accounts in internet that i use actively. It is dawn of a new day once more. Literally... it's bloody early morning now :D and have spent last evening and the entire night to write and create what this site has and am still unfinished whilst writing this blog post so it will extend to day until i even publish the site with this blog post already up, but also meant the "saying" as metaphor to point towards upcoming music and other possible stuff under my new artist name Sunshine ArtWave. (i strongly advice for you to not to listen a 2 part track i made looong ago with my shitty skills under the name 'Dawn of a new day', it is quite awful actually and i should almost delete it and either remake it and post the new version, or just forget the whole thing ever existed, but where's the fun in that if it were gone huh? I'm not ashamed that i made a shitty track when i had not practiced creating music enough yet, i still haven't, and i will keep my roots up and in sight, should one browse deep enough, and even that piece has its moments like the orchestral part i composed with virtual instruments)

When i say this connects my internet activity, i mean it. even the old stuff as you can go through the 'Back to Roots' tab in this website to the old home website, which then connects all the accounts i have used under that alias, and still use some especially youtube and twitter for example, as separate gaming account or as even some random thought and life situation sharing account.

You may expect a lot of upcoming music since i have started, oh so many projects that have potential for finishing in my opinion (not just practice projects) and have new stuff coming up into my mind constantly. There will be singles, EP's and even albums worth of music, and also music videos that have intention to fascinate also visually and not just with my sound since i like trying to create cool effects on them as well. There isn't much up yet on this new artist name though since i have finished only 3 tracks so far to publish under it.

I wrote a text which tells about me and what i do, on 'About' tab at this website for those who are not familiar with me and what i do, so no point repeating everything on a blog update about same freaking stuff. Surely go read that should you be interested.

I hope that my texts at this site are visible enough even though some of them are white font and have bright colors at some points in the background where the BG picture is lighter. I put the dark outline color around the letters thing on, on most places so that they would stand out from even fully white background and not blend in and be unreadable.

Aah.. now, let there be future starting up, filled with new music and things of yet unknown. Hopefully positive one but of course not just ignoring/piling up inside, sad or negative stuff which are part of life (sad music for example can have real melancholic beauty in it especially during certain times to match the feel) and are a path to understanding mistakes and are part of being emotional human as long as they would not over-power good stuff as well and make completely miserable. I guess you catch my drift.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me on sites
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Bandcamp box logo
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page